0744271975048 2022-09-30
In stock

KRONOS RECORDS is proudly present the soundtrack to CLARET, by Spanish composer
ÓSCAR M LEANIZBARRUTIA. it is our first collaboation with this incredibly
talented young artist, the first of more to come. The musical score for Claret, is a
perfect example of music going hand in hand with the storyline that is unfolding on
screen and is a collection of impressive and effective thematic material that transcends
the boundaries of music in film by working its magic away from screen images and
sequences. The score contains so many delicate and poignant musical moments it is
difficult to comprehend that so much beautiful music can come from just one movie.
There is an abundance of totally enthralling parts to this score, it invades the listeners
brain, heart and soul, stirring inner feelings that at times are awash with melancholy,
and at other moments purvey drama, romance and a real sense of joy.
It was evident back in 2016, that this was a composer who possessed a rare quality and
an infinite talent for conveying emotions musically. His gift for melody is staggering,
seemingly plucking simple themes from the air and elevating them to sound near epic
in proportion, his sweeping and mesmerizing compositions tantalise and fixate any
listener and evokes the music of film music Maestro’s such as Ennio Morricone, Mark
McKenzie, Basil Poledouris, and Marco Frisina to name but four.
This soundtrack was previouly available only in digital streaming, now finally available
on CD!!!
The CD is limited to 300 copies.

1. Claret - tema principal
2. Madrid 1930
3. La Pena de Azorín
4. Los planes de Antonio
5. La traición - Carma
6. Tesoros en el cielo
7. En misión
8. Primera predicación - Guerra
9. Segunda predicación
10. Un arzobispo misionero
11. Cuba
12. La esperanza de Lucas
13. Boda
14. Ave María
15. Ataque
16. Derrotado
17. Esclavo
18. La reina niña
19. ¿Por qué me has traido aquí?
20. He firmado el tratado
21. Exilio de Azorín
22. La revolución
23. Exilio de la reina
24. Trailer

More Information
Formato CD
Data pubblicazione 2022-09-30
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:CLARET